Field Marketing

SSK renders a field marketing service that covers the whole SSK operational area. Every Fieldmarketer has in-depth knowledge of specific agricultural activities in his/her area and represents SSK on farms, where the producer’s needs are assessed on site and products are offered at the best possible price.

 


Manager
Agriculture Marketing
Kobus van Loggerenberg
082 388 0021
kobus.vanloggerenberg@ssk.co.za

 


Field Marketer
Robertson – Ashton
Montagu - Worcester
Jimmy Stadler
079 576 1219
jimmy.stadler@ssk.co.za


Field Marketer
Overberg
Gertjie Odendaal
082 708 0568
gertjie.odendaal@ssk.co.za


Field Marketer
Riversdale - Heidelberg
Albertinia - Still Bay
Andre Wentzel
082 442 1745
andre.wentzel@ssk.co.za


Field Marketer
Mosselbaai - George
Oudtshoorn
Coenie van der Berg
Cell: 082 439 8839
Tel: 044 601 1200
coenie.vanderberg@ssk.co.za


Field Marketer
Knysna - Plettenberg Bay
Hesti de Witt
082 388 0032
hesti.dewitt@ssk.co.za


Field Marketer
Uniondale – Willowmore
Aberdeen
Gerhard van Jaarsveld
082 534 1833
gerhard.vanjaarsveld@ssk.co.za


Field Marketer
Mosselbaai - Langkloof
Ruan Schreiber
Cell: 072 602 5444
Tel: 042 273 1905
ruan.schreiber@ssk.co.za

   

Field Marketing - Paint

SSK has a team of paint marketers  assisting with technical advice, surveys, moisture tests and recommendations for all decorative paints, wood finishes and spray paint.


Paint marketer
Decorative

Alfred Healing
078 179 0984
alfred.healing@ssk.co.za


Paint marketer
Decorative - wood finishes

Deon le Roux
073 122 9650
deon.leroux@ssk.co.za


Paint marketer
Decorative - spray paint

Kenneth Lindsay
078 453 7700
kenneth.lindsay@ssk.co.za

Technical Advisor - Irrigation

Wiehan van der Merwe is fully trained and equipped in the design of permanent and micro irrigation as well as pivot irrigation. He offers technical advice to SSK clients on error detection and altering of existing systems.


Technical Advisor
Irrigation

Wiehan van der Merwe
082 615 6812
wiehan.vandermerwe@ssk.co.za